Unstacked
The Stacks Unabridged
My July Reads Ranked
0:00
-16:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Unstacked

My July Reads Ranked

Here are all the books I read this month ranked, plus pop culture recommendations to go with each book.
10
Here is my monthly reads ranked from least to most favorite. I give it to you in audio form. Please know everything I talk about is linked in the show notes/body of this post.

I read ten books this month, and while my June reading slump carried into the majority of July, I think I am in the clear. You’ll notice a theme this month, a lot of books that deal with teenagers. Not sure why I was drawn to these stories, but it worked out that way. Also a lot of genre fiction, at least a lot for me.

On to the reason you’re here, the rankings!

This post is for paid subscribers